augustus007
A Non-generating group of pixels, don't mind me.
- Joined
- Jun 14, 2019
- Messages
- 722
- Likes received
- 8,448
Just as the title says, whenever I open a new threadmark, the opened threadmark is logged out for some reason. Is it my browser or in the settings? Yes, I selected the 'Stay logged in' checkmark when I logged in. Will someone point out to me on how to stop this from happening?